Some people i just do not get..

2010-11-05 @ 13:41:36

This is actually unnecessary, but i need to express my feelings sometimes and the most of you probably won't read this..
And I bet you wonder why in english.. well i think it's much easier to express my feelings and it sounds way better! And yes i know, my spelling and my vocabulary is not in world class but hey, i'm only 16, i got so much more to learn!
Anyways.. some people i just don't get.. they get mad for small things and then suddenly they go do just the same thing behind your back! And they make up argument that is not even true.. that's pretty low! They're like: yes, you said this and that lalala! but i think i know what i said :s
they are so freakin stubbern(?)!!!!!!
my brain, my mouth! And i know that i'm not an expert of expressing what i think and feel and stuff, but i know what i said and what i meant! I'm not sayin' i'm flawless(?) but everything is not my fault! it's not fair to blame me for everything that doesn't pleasure(?) you in some sort of way.. ok, sure.. i blame people! every body do.. or at least people blame like God, your mom.. bur sometimes when it is my fault complete and i know it, i don't! i take responseibility(?) for my actions and i don't make other people suffer cause that's sick and wrong! It  is sooo easy tp blame the people you're closest to, like your mom, dad, your sister, best friend! but look at the one your argumenting with point of view! then it's easier to see what you have done what's wrong..


And no, this expressing sort of thing, is not against one specific person nono :p this is jjust people in the world that annoys me :s and you meet people like this very often but you may not realize it until you actually fight.. maybe you're like that but you ignore it! maybe you agree with this complete, but  when you fight you have to win no matter what!
or maybe not, what do i know^^

i got like sooo much more to say, but i don't have the lustiness to do this ^^ ( i have always wanted to use that word hehe)

this felt gr8.. :D
i think i'm goin' to use the english language more! :3♥



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback